The Agency Title Team

title services and closing services contact

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Kentucky - East End

6520 Glenridge Park Place, Suite 1,

Louisville KY 40222

 

 

Debbie Harpole

Office Administrator | Escrow Manager

Debbieh@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 101

 

Beth Rojas

Closing Agent

Beth@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 109

 

Julie Byrnes

Closing Coordinator

Julie@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 106

 

Marissa Sanders

Closing Coordinator

Marissa@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 108

 

Patty Hume

Post Closing Coordinator

Patty@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 110

 

Sydney Holnagel

Closing Coordinator

Sydney@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 103

 

Kelsey Leachman

Closing Coordinator

Kelsey@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 111

 

Jennifer Malone

Closing Coordinator

Jennifer@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 114

Kentucky - South End

5135 Dixie Highway, Suite 15,

Louisville KY 40216

 

 

Dustin Rumbaugh

Attorney

Dustin@agencytitle.com

P 502.447.0072

 

Debbie Rumbaugh

Closing Agent

DRumbaugh@agencytitle.com

P 502.447.0072

 

Sarah Doggett

Title Closing Processor

Sarah@agencytitle.com

P 502.447.0072

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indiana

4005 Northside Drive,

New Albany, IN 47150

 

 

Dee Ann Byers

Closing Agent | Office Manager

Deeann@agencytitle.com

P 812.944.7100 EXT 201

 

Teresa McClure

Closing Coordinator

TMcClure@agencytitle.com

P 812.944.7100 EXT 202

 

Gwen Byers

Closing Agent | Closing Coordinator

Gwen@agencytitle.com

P 812.944.7100 EXT 204

Contact Us.

Jack Harpole

Founder and President | Closing Attorney

jharpole@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 100 | C 502.593.2605

title services and closing services contact

title services and closing services contact

title services and closing services contact