About Agency Title

Since 1995, Agency Title, Inc. has provided real estate closing, title insurance, and escrow services for borrowers, buyers, sellers, lenders and Realtors in Kentucky and Indiana.  We search and examine titles, and close single-family FHA, VA and Conventional loans.  We are experienced handling remote closings, REO sales and short sales.

 

Agency Title, Inc. was founded in 1995 by attorney Jack Harpole. Jack has over thirty-five years of experience in real estate law, title examination, real estate closing and title insurance services. Jack is licensed to practice law in Kentucky and Indiana, and a member of the Kentucky and Indiana Bar Association.

 

Agency Title, Inc. is an active member of Greater Louisville, Inc., Greater Louisville Board of Realtors, Southern Indiana Realtors Association, Mortgage Bankers Association of Louisville and Kentucky, and Building Industry Association of Louisville and Indiana.

Sydney Holnagel

Sydney Holnagel

Closing Coordinator

Sydney@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 103

 

Kelsey Leachman

Kelsey Leachman

Closing Coordinator

Kelsey@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 111

 

Jennifer Malone

Jennifer Malone

Closing Coordinator

Jennifer@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 114

The Agency Title Team

Best places to work

Julie Byrnes

Julie Byrnes

Closing Coordinator

Julie@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 106

 

Marissa Sanders

Marissa Sanders

Closing Coordinator

Marissa@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 108

 

Patty Hume

Patty Hume

Post Closing Coordinator

Patty@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 110

Kentucky - East End

6520 Glenridge Park Place, Suite 1,

Louisville KY 40222

 

 

Jack Harpole

Jack Harpole

Founder and President | Closing Attorney

jharpole@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 100 | C 502.593.2605

 

Debbie Harpole

Debbie Harpole

Office Administrator | Escrow Manager

Debbieh@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 101

 

Beth Rojas

Beth Rojas

Closing Agent

Beth@agencytitle.com

P 502.339.1145 EXT 109

Kentucky - South End

5135 Dixie Highway, Suite 15,

Louisville KY 40216

 

 

 

Dustin Rumbaugh

Dustin Rumbaugh

Attorney

Dustin@agencytitle.com

P 502.447.0072

 

 

Debbie Rumbaugh

Debbie Rumbaugh

Closing Agent

DRumbaugh@agencytitle.com

P 502.447.0072

 

 

Sarah Doggett

Sarah Doggett

Title Closing Processor

Sarah@agencytitle.com

P 502.447.0072

 

 

 

Louisville and Southern Indiana

Indiana-New Albany

 

4005 Northside Drive

New Albany, IN 47150

 

Off Charlestown Road past Tumbleweed, next to Phillips Properties

Dee Ann Byers

 

Dee Ann Byers

Closing Agent | Office Mgr.

Deeann@agencytitle.com

P 812.944.7100 EXT 201

Gwen Byers

Gwen Byers

Closing Agent |

Closing Coordinator

Gwen@agencytitle.com

P 812.944.7100 EXT 204

Teresa McClure

 

Teresa McClure

Closing Coordinator

TMcClure@agencytitle.com

P 812.944.7100 EXT 202

Debbie and Jack Harpole

Contact Us.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

All rights reserved. Privacy Policy |

Copyright © 2017 Agency Title LLC

Terms of Use

Web Design by

(502)339-1145

Kelsey Leachman

Jennifer Malone

Best places to work

Julie Byrnes

Marissa Sanders

Patty Hume

Jack Harpole

Debbie Harpole

Beth Rojas

Dustin Rumbaugh

Debbie Rumbaugh

Louisville and Southern Indiana

Dee Ann Byers

Gwen Byers

Teresa McClure

Debbie and Jack Harpole

Kelsey Leachman

Jennifer Malone

Best places to work

Marissa Sanders

Patty Hume

Jack Harpole

Debbie Harpole

Beth Rojas

Dustin Rumbaugh

Debbie Rumbaugh

Louisville and Southern Indiana

Dee Ann Byers

Gwen Byers

Teresa McClure

Debbie and Jack Harpole

Kelsey Leachman

Jennifer Malone

Best places to work

Marissa Sanders

Patty Hume

Jack Harpole

Debbie Harpole

Beth Rojas

Dustin Rumbaugh

Debbie Rumbaugh

Louisville and Southern Indiana

Dee Ann Byers

Gwen Byers

Teresa McClure

Debbie and Jack Harpole

Kelsey Leachman

Jennifer Malone

Best places to work

Marissa Sanders

Patty Hume

Jack Harpole

Debbie Harpole

Beth Rojas

Dustin Rumbaugh

Debbie Rumbaugh

Louisville and Southern Indiana

Dee Ann Byers

Gwen Byers

Teresa McClure

Debbie and Jack Harpole

Jennifer Malone

Best places to work

Marissa Sanders

Patty Hume

Jack Harpole

Debbie Harpole

Beth Rojas

Dustin Rumbaugh

Debbie Rumbaugh

Louisville and Southern Indiana

Dee Ann Byers

Gwen Byers

Teresa McClure

Debbie and Jack Harpole

Kelsey Leachman

Jennifer Malone

Best places to work

Marissa Sanders

Patty Hume

Jack Harpole

Debbie Harpole

Beth Rojas

Dustin Rumbaugh

Debbie Rumbaugh

Louisville and Southern Indiana

Dee Ann Byers

Teresa McClure

Gwen Byers

Debbie and Jack Harpole
Best places to work

Jack Harpole

Debbie Harpole

Beth Rojas

Marissa Sanders

Patty Hume

Kelsey Leachman

Jennifer Malone

Dustin Rumbaugh

Debbie Rumbaugh

Dee Ann Byers

Gwen Byers

Teresa McClure

Jack Harpole

Debbie Harpole

Beth Rojas

Marissa Sanders

Patty Hume

Kelsey Leachman

Jennifer Malone

Dustin Rumbaugh

Debbie Rumbaugh

Dee Ann Byers

Gwen Byers

Teresa McClure